Lowell Police Department

(219) 696-0411
(Non-Emergency)

Lowell Police Department
1333 East Commercial Ave.
Lowell, IN 46356-2168

(219) 696-0411
(Non-Emergency)

for emergencies dial 911

Find Lowell FOP on Facebook

officers


Please click on the appropriate grade level for specific information.
Officers
Reserve Officers
Staff
Retired Officers

 

 officers

Chief Erik Matson 219-696-0411 ematson@696cops.com
Asstistant Chief James Woestman 219-696-0411 ext.104 jwoestman@696cops.com
Sergeant Robert Hornickel 219-696-0411 ext.105 rhornickel@696cops.com
Sergeant Nicholas Schuyler 219-696-0411 ext.112 nschuyler@696cops.com
Detective Corporal David Lee 219-696-0411 ext.107 dclee@696cops.com
Corporal Aaron Crawford 219-696-0411 ext.113 acrawford@696cops.com
Corporal Nicholas Kaczmarczyk 219-696-0411 ext. 114 nkaczmarczyk@696cops.com
Corporal Christopher Thompson 219-696-0411 ext. 117 cthompson@696cops.com
Officer Cory Burkus 219-696-0411 ext.108 cburkus@696cops.com
Officer Joseph Knight 219-696-0411 ext. 119 jknight@696cops.com
Officer Matthew Philbin 219-696-0411 ext. 110 mphilbin@696cops.com
Officer Neil Olson 219-696-0411 ext. 118 nolson@696cops.com
Officer Carl D. Mink 219-696-0411 ext. 103 cmink@696cops.com
Matthew DeYoung 219-696-0411 ext. 122 mdeyoung@696cops.com
Mark Tonevich 219-696-0411 ext. 123 mtonevich@696cops.com
Joseph Nowocin 219-696-0411 ext. 109
     

 

 reserve officers

Jacob Auguano    

 

 staff

Secretary

Cynthia Bergstrom

CLERK

Abby Hofmann

 

 recognizing our retired officers

Daniel Williams 1971-1991
John Crisan 1971-1998
Thomas Felder 1972-1998
Sam Oliverio 1976-1997
David Slacian 1977-1997
Donald Dowling 1977-1997
Fred Walker 1978-2009
Frank Thorpe 1978-2009
David Wilson 1980-2006
Gerold Stout 1982-2002
Scott J. Tokach 1988-2013
Todd Angerman 1994-2017
Shane Tucker 1990-2018
   

 recognizing our retired K-9

Caesar
Duke
Angel
Tommy
Sandy
Brit
Elza
 

Top of Page